Telephone AWOLs

 

Please note, this list includes only those phone AWOLs that do not allow any mood-altering substances, including medications taken with the intent to alter the mood, in their commitments. We expect that all participants will be people living at least two hours distance from a live AWOL.

CURRENT AS OF 5/2/2016

Day of Week  

Time

(Eastern -Unless Indicated)

Start Date

AWOL Leaders

Name (ST/TZ) Phone/E-Mail
Sunday 7:00 p.m. (EST)
Closed Dominic K. (GA/EST) 845-283-0289
domkelly4@gmail.com
Roslyn H. (NY/EST)

914-260-3743
humer527@gmail.com

Sunday 4:30 p.m. (PST)
7:30 p.m. (EST)
Closed Patricia M. (CA/PST) 916-459-9597
mpmilami4@gmail.com
Tammy J. (CA/PST)

707-333-9991 tamarajee@yahoo.com

Monday 10:00 a.m. (PST)
 1:00 p.m. (EST)
February 8th, 2016 Annie H. (CA/PST)

 415-637-9940
Anniehall614@gmail.com

Erin S. (CA/PST)

415-215-1187
Erindublu@yahoo.com

Monday 7:00 p.m. (EST)
Closed Janet (MA/EST)

978-979-7444(c)
janetandray@comcast.net

Kate (MA/EST)

617-892-3993

Tuesday 2:00 p.m. (EST)
Closed Cheryl W. (MI/EST)

616-550-6213(c)
 tuesdaypmawol@gmail.com

Barbara (UK/EST+5 Hours) +44 (0)7886 545 228 (c)
tuesdaypmawol@gmail.com
Tuesday 7:30 p.m. (EST)
Closed Joan J (Alberta/Canada)    

 403-782-9397 (CAN) joanfa@cciwireless.ca

Natalie S (Aus/ EST +14)

  615-547-3555 (US)
(0) 414 786 155 (Aus)   nataliesiegeloz@gmail.com
Wednesday
6:30 p.m. (EST)
3:30 p.m. (PST)
Closed Jenny  M.(CA/PST) 707-803-1416
Jennyfmurphy@comcast.net
Gwyneth P.(Aus/EST+14)

61 414 327 970 Gwynethprice@outlook.com

Wednesday 6:45 a.m. (EST)
Closed Janet D. (Falmouth, MA/EST)

978-979-7444

janetandray@comcast.net
Benita W.(MA/EST)

781-859-9065

benita.weber@fmr.com
Thursday 1:00 p.m. (PST) / 4:00 p.m. (EST)
April 7th, 2016 Linda N. (CA/PST)

415-847-0945 lpnewman5@yahoo.com

Sharan P. (Australia/EST+14)

+61 419201056 (cell-Aus)
617 466 9910 (U.S. #)
fasharanp@gmail.com

Thursday  7:00 p.m. (EST)
Closed Barbara H. (NC/EST)

828-226-8324 Blhughes1948@gmail.com

Felice S.  (FL/EST)

561-965-9575 Felicefa@aol.com

Thursday 7:00 p.m. (EST)
Closed Linda N. (CA/PST)

415-847-0945 lpnewman5@yahoo.com

Sharan P.  (Aus/EST+14)

61-419-201056
617-466-9910 (Skype)
sharanp0302@gmail.com

Friday 6:45 a.m. (EST)
July 8th, 2016 Andy (FL/EST)

ambauman96@aol.com

Nancy (FL/EST)

239-352-0527
no0720@aol.com

Friday 2:30 p.m. (EST)
7:30 p.m. (UK)
 ** Cancelled ** Teresa (MA/EST) 413-265-3910 (c)
413 253 0250 (h)
ssandler@cns.umass.edu
Barbara (UK/EST+5 Hours) +44 (0)1761 432 713 (h)
+44 (0)7886 545 228 (c)
bubsydoyle@gmail.com
Saturday 7:15 a.m. (EST)
Closed Galit H. (MA/EST) awol715@gmail.com
Joanna A. (DC/EST)

awol715@gmail.com

Saturday 7:30 a.m. (EST)
June 11, 2016
****
TO SIGN-UP PLEASE EMAIL JUDY ONLY
****
Kesaya N. (NH/EST) 603-276-0877 Kesayanoda@gmail.com
Judy S (MA/EST) ** EMAIL JUDY ONLY TO SIGN-UP **

617-233-9637

Judysokol@gmail.com

When e-mailing co-leaders to join their AWOL, please include the following:

 

*** For further information contact Bonnie H. at 954-445-5068, e-mail: bharrison647@gmail.com    or

    Jim M. at 989-790-2121,